Improvements / v2.1.275
Warn on edits in synced skills folder
CHANGELOG · original
Improved Write and Edit results for files in the synced account-skills folder: they now say the change is not saved to your account and how to save it Open official changelog ↗ Related documentation
Background on the feature; see the changelog above for this specific change.